Politique de confidentialité

Votre vie privée est importante pour nous!

Tours & Co Associates Inc recueille des informations sur ses clients à la fois pendant le processus de commande et en tant que clients naviguer sur http://www.city-discovery.com http://www.world-airport-transfer.com http://www.travel-to-italy.com http://www.charming-greece.com and other affiliate web sites.
Les informations fournies par les clients pendant le processus de commande telles que nom, adresse physique, adresse électronique et informations bancaires restent confidentielles. Tours and co s’engage à ne pas vendre ces informations à un tiers. Ces informations seront utilisées afin de gérer votre commande et votre livraison. De plus Tours and Co Associates se réserve le droit de contacter ses clients à l’occasion de ventes spéciales ou autres événements spéciaux.

Se désinscrire
Tours and Co Associates Inc. donnera à ses clients la possibilité d’être supprimé de sa liste de mailing. La possibilité de se désinscrire sera proposée dans tous les messages non personnels ou non essentiels. Vous pouvez aussi vous désinscrire des listes en envoyant un émail à privacy@city-discovery.com en demandant à ne pas figurer sur certaines listes de diffusion. Un message personnel ou essentiel est un message concernant une commande.
Vous pouvez également le demander en écrivant à unsubscribe@world-airport-transfer.com

Un message personnel ou essentiel est un message directement liés à la commande du client.

Informations non personnelles
Tours and Co Associates Inc. collecte aussi régulièrement des statistiques sur le type d’utilisation. Ces statistiques ne sont pas destinées à être exploitée en externe. Elles sont utilisées en interne afin d’évaluer l’efficacité du contenu et des fonctions du site internet. Certaines informations sont parfois utilisées en temps réel pour suggérer un produit en rapport avec les préférences observées du client.
Tours and Co Associates Inc. peut partager les informations fournies par votre commande avec un prestataire de services tiers qui fourni un service en rapport avec votre commande. Par exemple avec une société bancaire ou un Tour opérateur. Ces informations personnelles ne seront utilisées par le prestataire tiers que pour des raisons liées à votre commande.
Nous nous réservons le droit de révéler vos informations personnelles sur demande de la justice et si nous croyons que la révélation est nécessaire pour protéger nos droits et/ou.répondre à une procédure judiciaire.

Concours et Dessins
Tours and Co Associates Inc. peut sponsoriser ou accueillir des concours ou des dessins de temps en temps. Des concours peuvent être proposés avec la participation d’un sponsor. Les participants en seront informés à partir du moment où on communique leurs informations personnelles à des fins promotionnelles. L’utilisateur peut alors choisir de participer ou non au concours sur la base des termes et conditions de ces concours particuliers.

Sécurité des Transactions
Toutes les transactions transitent par notre serveur sécurisé. Les informations qui vont de votre ordinateur à nos serveurs sont donc cryptées. De plus, les coordonnés bancaires et autres informations sensibles sont cryptées dans notre base de donnés pour assurer un deuxième niveau de sécurité.

Mise à jour de vos informations
Si vous souhaitez mettre à jour n'importe quelles informations sur le fichier avec Tour and Co Associates Inc., appelez nous ou envoyez un e mail à service@city-discovery.com. Si vous souhaitez mettre à jour vos informations lors d'une commande, vous pourrez effectuer les changements de vos coordonnées bancaires, de votre adresse d’expédition ou de facturation.
Si vous avez d’autres questions concernant la confidentialité de vos informations, contactez Tours and Co Associates Inc. à privacy@city-discovery.com

Adresse:
3290 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551 - USA T: +1 866-988-8687 F: 419-243-0221

Privacy Policy
Privacy Statement
 
 
Your privacy is important for us

City Discovery Inc. collects information about its customers both during the order process and as customers navigate the http://www.city-discovery.com http://www.world-airport-transfer.com http://www.travel-to-italy.com http://www.charming-greece.com and other affiliate web sites. The information provided by customers during the ordering process such as their name, physical address, email address, and payment information is considered private, and Tours and Transfers Sarl will not sell this personal information to third parties. This information will be used to process your order and deliver it to you in a timely fashion. In addition, City Discovery Inc. reserves the right to contact existing customers regarding store specials and other significant events.

Opt-Out Provided

City Discovery Inc. will provide existing customers with the opportunity to "opt-out" or choose to be removed from future mailings from City Discovery Inc. . Opt-out information will be included with any non-personal or non-essential message sent to prior customers. You may also Opt-Out by sending an email to unsubscribe@world-airport-transfer.com requesting that you be removed from certain types of future mailings

A personal or essential message is one that would relate directly to the particular customer's order.

Non-Personal Information

City Discovery Inc. also routinely collects statistics on site usage patterns through web logs, web beacons and third party service providers. These statistics are not intended to relate to any particular individual. Instead, they are used internally to judge the effectiveness of web site features and content. Some real-time information is occasionally used to automatically suggest a product to a customer based on that customer's observed preferences.

Third Party Service Providers

City Discovery Inc. may share your information provided with your order with third-party service providers who provide services related to your order. Examples of these third-party service providers include a credit card processing company and a Tour Operator. Your personal information will not be used by any third party for purposes other than providing these services in relation to your order.

Legal Disclosure of Your Information

We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on our Web site.

Contests and Drawings

City Discovery Inc. may sponsor or host contests or drawings from time to time. Some contests may be offered in conjunction with a third party sponsor and website users will be notified at the time of the contest as to whether a third party sponsor is involved and whether the third party will be receiving the user's information to send promotional communications. The website user can then choose whether to enter the contest or not at that time based on the the terms and conditions associated with that particular contest.

Transaction Security

All transactions occur through our Secure Server. That means that we use encryption to secure information sent from your computer to our servers. In addtition, credit card numbers and other sensitive information is encrypted in our database(s) to provide a second layer of security for your private information.

Updating Your Information

If you ever need to update any information on file with City Discovery Inc. , you may call or email us at City Discovery Inc. at info@world-airport-transfer.com. If you need to update your information when re-ordering, you will have a chance to make changes to your payment information, shipping and biling address(es) at checkout.

If you have additional questions about the privacy of your information, please contact City Discovery Inc. at info@world-airport-transfer.com

Mailing Address:
City Discovery
c/o CDH, P.C.
100 E. Pierce Road, Suite 100
Itasca, IL 60143 - USA
 
Copyright © 2003 - 2013 City Discovery, Inc. All rights reserved. World Airport Transfer is a registered trademark of City Discovery, Inc.